“We have developed a greater confidence in ourselves and our business knowing that we have the PDCA, its members, and affiliates on our team (this is huge!!). We talk to our customers with more confidence and we tell them that we are members of a professional trade group, and that we are held to higher industry standards. We take ourselves and our business seriously. We know our numbered, our costs. We know our own value! We discovered and use PEP estimating software to estimate our jobs – it was written by a PDCA member! Without the PDCA we would have sunk in 2008. We have grown financially and professionally every year since joining the PDCA!”

~ From a North East Council PDCA Member

 

 
2017 Executive Committee

President
Ron Ramsden, Ramsden Painting
978-501-0266
ron@ramsdenpainting.com

Vice President
Tom Lopatosky, Lopco Contracting
401-270-2614
info@lopcocontracting.com

Treasurer
Ray Rahni, Paint Track LLC
914-762-7874
ray@painttrack.com

 

Directors 

Ian Brecher, Qualirite, Inc.
qualirite@aol.com
516-903-7210

Charlie Gilley, Restoration Painting
802-457-3709
cbgpainting@gmail.com

Marc Ringel, City Works New York
212.923.2600
office@cityworksny.com

Paul Licari, Licari Painting
315-247-4811
licaripainting@aol.com

Peter Lawton, leadSMART Training Solutions
508-735-6041
peter@leadsmarttraining.com

John Speridakos, Cosmos Painting
781-639-4755
john@cosmospainting.com


Chapter Contact Information

Boston/Newton
Nigel Costolloe – nigel@catchlightpainting.com

Buffalo
Allen Gworek – propaintwny@gmail.com

Green Mountain
Charlie Gilley – cbgpainting@gmail.com

Metro-Queens
Marc Ringel – marc@cityworksny.com

Mid-Hudson Valley

Nassau – Suffolk
Kevin Weiss – kweis518@optonline.net

New Haven
Eddie Pocowski – eddie_pocoski@ringsend.com

Northeast Bay State
Ron Ramsden  – ronramsden@aol.com

Northern Westchester – Putnam Counties
Bob White

Rhode Island
Tom Lopatosky – tom@lopcocontracting.com

Rochester
David Sturtz – pierrepont@rochester.rr.com

Syracuse
Dave Stanton – dstanton831@aol.com

Westchester County
Ray Rahni – ray@painttrack.com